• We’re open 7 days!

    New patients are welcome.

    Same day appointments available.

  • Planning an overseas holiday?

    Before travelling it’s a great idea to touch base with your GP.

    Book an appointment online.

  • Are you iron deficient?

    We now offer intravenous iron infusions.

    To find out more, speak to your GP.

  • Mirena IUD insertions!

    We have doctors who are skilled in IUD insertions.

    To find out more, speak to one of our friendly receptionists.

  • When was your last skin check?

    Sun exposure is no joke.

    Stay skin safe, book a skin check today.

Xmas and New Years opening hours

We are open the following hours over the Xmas and New years period:

Tuesday 24th December 8am – 6pm
Wednesday 25th December Closed
Thursday 26th December Closed
Friday 27th December 8am – 8pm
Saturday 28th December 9am – 5pm
Sunday 29th December 9am – 5pm
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Monday 30th December 8am – 8pm
Tuesday 31st December 8am – 6pm
Wednesday 1st January Closed
Thursday 2nd January Normal opening hours

Subscribe to our newsletter.

Keep up to date with the latest news and information from Doctors of Northcote by subscribing to our newsletter.